Enrollment Applications accepted for 2019-2020 School Year Through Friday, February 8, 2019, 3 PM

Open House (no RSVP required—well supervised children welcome)  Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 6:30 to 8:00 PM

Open House (no RSVP required-well supervised children welcome) Saturday, January 12 , 2019, 1:00 to 2:30 PM

Open House (no RSVP required-well supervised children welcome) Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 6:30 to 8:00 PM

Deadline for sibling, founder, & children of CNH staff Enrollment Applications Monday, January 28, 2019

Open House (no RSVP required—well supervised children welcome) Monday, February 4, 2019, 9:00 to 10:30 AM

Deadline for submission and receipt of completed Enrollment Application Friday, February 8, 2019, 3:00 PM

Enrollment Lottery Draw at CNH Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 1:00 PM

Written notification to families of acceptance or wait-list status Monday, February 25, 2019

Postmark deadline of notification from accepted families Monday, April 29, 2019

Additional documents due from accepted students to complete enrollment Monday, June 3, 2019 – Friday, June 7, 2019