Enrollment Applications accepted for 2020-2021 School Year Through Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 3 PM

Open House (no RSVP required—well supervised children welcome)  Friday, December 13, 2019, 9:00 to 10:30 PM

Open House (no RSVP required-well supervised children welcome) Saturday, January 11 , 2020, 1:00 to 2:30 PM

Open House (no RSVP required-well supervised children welcome) Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 6:30 to 8:00 PM

Deadline for sibling, founder, & children of CNH staff Enrollment Applications Monday, January 27, 2020

Open House (no RSVP required—well supervised children welcome) Monday, February 3, 2020, 9:00 to 10:30 AM

Deadline for submission and receipt of completed Enrollment Application Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 3:00 PM

Enrollment Lottery Draw at CNH Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 1:00 PM

Written notification to families of acceptance or wait-list status Monday, February 24, 2020

Postmark deadline of notification from accepted families Monday, April 27, 2020

Additional documents due from accepted students to complete enrollment Monday, June 1, 2020 – Friday, June 5, 2020