Enrollment Applications accepted for 2022-2023 School Year Through Wednesday, February 2, 2022, 3 PM

Virtual Open House (no RSVP required)  Monday, November 22, 6 PM

Virtual Open House (no RSVP required) Thursday, December 9, 12 Noon

Virtual Open House (no RSVP required) Saturday, January 8, 3 PM

Deadline for sibling, founder, & children of CNH staff Enrollment Applications Friday, January 21, 2022

Virtual Open House (no RSVP required) Wednesday, January 22, 9 AM

Deadline for submission and receipt of completed Enrollment Application Wednesday, February 2, 2022, 3:00 PM

Enrollment Lottery Draw at CNH Wednesday, February 9, 2022, 12 Noon.  The lottery is held virtually.  You do not need to be present at the lottery but applicant families are welcome to witness the lottery.  Check website for link.

Written notification to families of acceptance or wait-list status Thursday, February 24, 2022

Deadline of notification from accepted families Friday, April 8, 2022

Additional documents due from accepted students to complete enrollment Monday, June 6, 2022 – Friday, June 10, 2022