Known. Loved. Inspired.

An arts-integrated, project-based, K-8 charter school in Baltimore City.

Ways to Support Us
 
How to Apply

All Maryland schools are closed for the remainder of the 2019-20 school year due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Upcoming Events

Board Meeting

July 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Board Meeting

August 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Board Meeting

August 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

The Latest News

Weekly Newsletters and More

What’s Good in the Neighborhood, February 18, 2020

February 18, 2020|

                        This Week: Tuesday, February 18:  Kirwan Cards, dismissal time, outside stage (see below) Wednesday, February 19:  Kirwan Cards, dismissal time, outside stage Friday, February 21:  Kirwan Cards, dismissal time, outside stage       [...]

What’s Good in the Neighborhood, February 10, 2020

February 10, 2020|

                        This Week: Tuesday, February 11:  100th Day of School Celebrated! Students and Staff Pajama Day! Wednesday, February 12:  Enrollment Lottery, 1 PM, Library Thursday, February 13:  City Neighbors Summer Camp Open House, 5:30 - [...]

What’s Good in the Neighborhood, February 3, 2020

February 3, 2020|

                        Mark Your Calendars: Wednesday, February 12:  Enrollment Lottery, 1 PM, Library Monday, February 17:   SCHOOL CLOSED FOR PRESIDENTS DAY Thursday, March 5:   Family Arts Night, 5:45 - 8 PM (see below) Friday, March 13:   SCHOOL [...]

What’s Good in the Neighborhood, January 21, 2020

January 21, 2020|

__________________________________________________________________________________ This Week: Friday, January 24:             SCHOOL CLOSED, STAFF PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT Saturday, January 25:         9th annual Progressive Education Summit, 8 AM- 3 PM                            Mark Your Calendars: [...]

Load More Posts